Skip to content

I’m back

April 30, 2010

well I’m back…ish..

I’ve had a busy few weeks (OK 2 months !) with holidays birthdays works yadda yadda yadda…

Well apology over (I can do them unlike the person I’m going to mention now !)…I’m back with a video from the excellent Tim Minchin commenting on how the prada shoe wearing Bishop of Rome has actively been protecting paedophiles..you know child rapists..for the well-being of his artificial evil organisation.

Here’s the video….be offended..be angry…listen and pass on !

Leave a Reply

