Skip to content

A little something…

February 4, 2010

Todays short update… over 13000 people have now signed the “Make the Pope Pay” petition (or as I like to call it “Make Ratzi the fucking Nazi pay for his own hate-filled holiday” ) on the excellent NSS website.

If you’ve not yet signed (and are of sane mind i.e. not-religious) pop over there and sign it, and tell your friends. Go here !!

I’m interested also from my freethinking fellow heathens and atheists out there on their opinion to my idea below.

The idea is that on the blogs I visit I’m going to try for a while not to be so rabid (SHOCK HORROR)…but I am going to professing, “witnessing” and exhorting the Flying Spaghetti Monster and his Noodly goodness whenever I see christian crackpottery, and argue that my belief in the FSM and his “* I’d really rather you didn’t s” are just as a valid religion as theirs…if fact better !!

Let me know your thoughts and then I’ll feedback the responses I get.

In fact in honour of the above here a link to the Church of the FSM so you can learn from his noodliness and you too could become a Pastafarian !!

The One True God

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cafewitteveen permalink
    February 5, 2010 04:41

    I definitely signed that petition.

    I’ve been noodled by the lawd.

  2. July 13, 2012 03:58

    ju897uioj980ijh54rfdcrfghjm,kk,’p;;

    jhby67tfwsdxas

Leave a Reply

