Skip to content

Photo’s

October 18, 2009

I am a member of a Photography Club in Den Haag (more info here) and we have a competition on a  given theme every month. This months theme is Urban and I’ve got three shots that I need to choose one from to enter in. Let me know what you think ?

Urban Utrecht

Urban Utrecht

Urban Utrecht 2

Urban Utrecht 2

Dublin Fag Break

Dublin Fag Break

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lawrence permalink
    October 18, 2009 20:33

    Very nicely done. I especially like the first one and the third one. At a push though, I’d have to say that the first is my favourite.

  2. October 21, 2009 21:49

    Ooh, this is really hard. They’re each fabulous photos! I think that #1 & #3 convey the best “urban” feeling to me. I love the depth & people in #3 — and the motion in #1. Like the comment above, if forced to choose, I choose #1.

  3. Petursey permalink
    October 21, 2009 22:03

    Tina is the genius ! I chose number 1 and came 4th (we only score 1 to 5 as winners) out of about 35 photos submitted with about 70 members voting !! So i has happy !

Trackbacks

  1. Help Pete Help himself « Le Café Witteveen

Leave a Reply

